Dallas Gray.

6 pieces for solo piano.
Out November 2022.


A suite of art music, almost neo-impressionist in nature. Each piece individual, yet pulling together an intimate journey through the ruins of a family home. Reflecting the beauty left behind and the strong personal ties of the composer to each resident of the house.

behind the beat.png

Previous Work.

behind the beat.png